​Our HOA Board consists of volunteer homeowners. We are not under a management company and the best way to reach all members is via the below e-mail address.

E-mail ALL of the Board members via:   hoa@cantondeercreekhoa.com


Mailing Address: 

1521 Emerald Pines Drive

Canton, MI 48188



2020-2021 HOA BOARD Members:

Gwenn Qureshi, President                         

Syed (Arif) Akhter, Vice President

Farooq Haque, Treasurer  
Reza Karim, General Board Member

Peggy Hayse, Secretary        

2020-2021 ACC Members:

Reza Karim, ACC President

Tarik Mian, Member

Zeshan Noor, Member